Mumbles Baptist Church - Recordings
Recordings
   


We record all the services on Sunday mornings and evenings, so you can listen to any services you've missed.


To listen to a service, click one of the links on the right. It should start straightaway.


Each service is a separate .mp3 file. This is the standard format for audio files, and is supported by most computers, tablets, and smartphones.


There's no limit to the number of times you can download and play these files. We'll keep each recording for about 3 months.


 
 June 2018
  Sunday, 17 June
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 10 June
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 3 June
    Morning   |   Evening




 May 2018
  Sunday, 27 May
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 20 May
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 13 May
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 6 May
    Morning   |   Evening




 April 2018
  Sunday, 29 April
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 22 April
    [Service recordings not available this week]


  Sunday, 15 April
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday, 8 April
    Morning   |   Evening


  Easter Sunday, 1 April
    Morning   |   Evening