Recordings

We record all the services on Sunday mornings and evenings, so you can listen to any services you've missed. To listen to a service, click one of the "speaker" icons below, and it should start straightaway.

Each service is a separate .mp3 file. This is the standard format for audio files, and is supported by most computers, tablets, and smartphones.

There's no limit to the number of times you can download and play these files. We'll keep each recording for about 4 months.

July 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 21 July
Sunday 14 July
Sunday 7 July

June 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 30 June
Sunday 23 June
Sunday 16 June [n/a]
Sunday 9 June [n/a]
Sunday 2 June

May 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 26 May [n/a]
Sunday 19 May
Sunday 12 May
Sunday 5 May